Rokon Owners Registry

This page will contain e-mail address of Rokon owners. I'll start it off.

Ron Sutton
Alton,IL
rsutton@siue.edu
1974 RT 340 serial number RT340-182
1974 MX 340 'Cobra' serial number MX340C31
1975 MX 340 serial number MX340
1976 RT 340 II serial number
1977 GMR serial number GMR1007

Scott Sparks
NLR, AR
mcatv@flash.net
1974 RT340 serial no. RT340-1536

Spencer Gaydon
Lubbock, TX
flattracker23@excite.com
1974 MX 340 'Cobra' serial number MX340C69
1974 Rokon MX340 serial number MX340129
1974 Rokon RT340 serial number RT340943
1974 Rokon RT340 serial number RT3401192

Steve
Sacramento, CA
vintage@pacbell.net
MX 340

Wes Baker
331 Longridge Drive
Vallejo, CA. 94591
707-553-2424
4 or 5 RT340s some the first models, yellow glass tank and mag wheels, some later with lay down shocks, crome molly frames.

Bradley Conway
bradcon@centuryinter.net
76 RT340 II serial no.2099

Jack Coulson
Elk Grove,CA
jack_coulson@bigfoot.com
1974 RT340 believe the number is RT340-120.

Dave Beck
Santa Fe, New Mexico
dwbeck@roadrunner.com or dbeck@lanl.gov
1976 RT340 which has been road raced, motorcrossed, ice raced, Grand Prix'ed, and street ridden.

Bret G. Thiele
Saint Paul, MN
thie0049@gold.tc.umn.edu
1975 RT 340 serial no. RT3401570

Brian Borshoff
PO Box 104,
Carmel, IN 46082
Digitmstr@aol.com
RTII serial no. 2149

Jim Hollander
Plainfield, NH
hotgrips@cyberportal.net

1.  RT-II-2084
2.  RT-II-2153 (ISDT-Austria 1976 Gold Medal)
3.  RT-II-2160
4.  RX500-DD01 (Prototype, never in production)
5.  340 without frame number, perhaps assembled from auction parts?

John Donnell, Sr.
810 E. Adams
Washington, IL   61571
PUDLY007@aol.com
RTII-340 ser#2069

Marc Dodge
mdodge@cptv.org
1973, S/N 340-94, bought from Max Wibberly Motorcycles, Canterbury, CT

Michael Cosbar
Skaneateles, NY
nubs1252@yahoo.com
1974 Rokon prototype Serial # RT308  Sachs KM 24 rotary motor

Dave Vieaux
Griswold, CT
dvieaux@snet.net
RT340 1012            Jan 18, 74
RT340S1425           Jun 18,74
RT340S1501           Aug 14,74

Brian Taylor
Windsor Ontario Canada
cdnbrg@mnsi.net
1975 RT 340 serial #2328 production date Aug 19 1975
1975 RT340 serial # 2326 production date Aug 19 1975  ( six day ridden
isdt75 )